You are here

Bobie-Lee Dixon

Friday, July 14, 2017
Your children don't have to sit around twiddling their thumbs wondering what to do for the July/August vacation.
Monday, July 3, 2017
It is a happy-sad experience for parents. They want to give their son or daughter the most memorable graduation ever—after all ,graduating from secondary school will only happen once.
Thursday, June 29, 2017
​They met at a church over a decade ago. He was Trinidadian and she was from Cameroon. They found much in common.
Monday, June 26, 2017
Theatre has been used for hundreds of years, over 2,500 years to be exact, to speak to its audience about love, life, and family, and, at times, to address the current political climate.
Monday, June 19, 2017
Sherna Alexander has spent years fight­ing to put an end to vi­olence against women and girls in T&T.
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Imagine being accepted to attend the university of your heart’s desire. Wouldn’t that just make you ecstatic?
Thursday, May 4, 2017
InStyle is being done for a good cause—to raise funds for student scholarships and bursaries at The UWI St Augustine.
Monday, May 1, 2017
They came to give us a minute, maybe two, of their stories of life behind prison walls.
Monday, April 24, 2017
“This time we want to deal with the inner woman. We want to help her find herself again, who she is, her capabilities, her passions.
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
​They came bearing gifts of song, dance, and even the spoken word at the annual Easter Resurrection Stars concert put on by Heaven Touching Earth International Ministries (HTEIM), Montrose Chaguanas.

Pages