You are here

Bobie-Lee Dixon

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Fastings and prayers and no meat dishes might be you if you endorse or observe the Lenten season.
Monday, February 12, 2018
Still no name, no confirmed religious group, nationality nor what exactly the threat is or was in regard to the reported plot to disrupt Carnival 2018.
Sunday, February 11, 2018
At their Mc Inroy Street, Curepe home, Hott Stuff Promotions bandleaders Navi and Franklyn Jagdeo brought on the celebrations as it was announced on Wednesday their presentations won the Junior King a
Thursday, February 8, 2018
At the Piarco International Airport, BET hip-hop awardee and two-time Grammy nominee, Cardi B, upon her arrival, stuck her tongue out, a signature style known to be done by the former reality TV star.
Friday, February 2, 2018
Calypsonian Michael “Sugar Aloes” Osuna is describing as rubbish the suggestion that calypsoes targeting East Indians are at the heart of the decline in support for the Kalypso Revue Tent, which will
Thursday, February 1, 2018
She says her preferred brands are Gillette and Minora and she is well capable of grooming her “pastures and watering her garden” but she cannot say the same for Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley who does
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Twenty-year-old Judah Crichlow from Belmont is the digital artist behind the illustrative series she named Trinidad Illustrated.
Monday, January 29, 2018
A gaping hole is left in the local fashion industry with the passing of trademark bespoke tailor Gregory Mills who died on Wednesday, January 24 at the San Fernando Training Hospital after a short bat
Monday, January 22, 2018
Since appearing as a solo act back in 2013 with the single Big People Ting, it has just got better for Sherwin “M1” Jeremiah.
Thursday, January 18, 2018
It was highly regarded English poet, playwright, actor and writer William Shakespeare, who said “When words fail, music speaks.” And indeed it does.

Pages